Kid's Haven Childcare & Preschool

 

Find us on Facebook
Find Kid's Haven Child Care and Preschool on Facebook

 

KID'S HAVEN STAFF INFORMATION


Terry Peterson Terry Peterson
Owner
Missy Sjolin Missy Sjolin
Director
Shawna Fadden Shawna Fadden
Assistant Director
Jaclyn Marek Jaclyn Marek
Infant Supervisor
Night Supervisor
Karri Smith Karri Smith
Toddler Supervisor
Wanda Hinkemeyer Wanda Hinkemeyer
Preschool Supervisor
Shelly Althoff Shelly Althoff
School-Age Supervisor
Angie Peterson Angie Smith
Hair Haven


Our E-mails

Terry Peterson - tpeterson@kidshaven.net
Missy Sjolin - msjolin@kidshaven.net
Shawna Fadden - sfadden@kidshaven.net
Jaclyn Marek - jmarek@kidshaven.net
Karri Smith - ksmith@kidshaven.net
Wanda Hinkemeyer - whinkemeyer@kidshaven.net
Shelly Althoff - salthoff@kidshaven.net
Angie Smith - hairhaven@kidshaven.net

Classroom Teachers

Kristin Metcalf / Infant 1 - kmetcalf@kidshaven.net
Kim Dixon / Infant 2 - kdixon@kidshaven.net
Nici Helfman / Infant 3 - nhelfman@kidshaven.net
Emily Comstock / Infant 4 - ecomstock@kidshaven.net
Stacey Hommerding / Toddler 1 - shommerding@kidshaven.net
Shannon Pollock / Toddler 2 - spollock@kidshaven.net
Steffanie Carter / Toddler 3 - scarter@kidshaven.net
Kaylyn Buss / Preschool Transition - kbuss@kidshaven.net
Laurie Bodin / Preschool 1 - lbodin@kidshaven.net
Anna Crenshaw / Preschool 2 - acrenshaw@kidshaven.net
Brittany Beneke / Preschool 3 - bbeneke@kidshaven.net
Megan Kelly / Preschool 4 - mkelly@kidshaven.net
Jen Kunze / Preschool 5 - jkunze@kidshaven.net
Becky Runke / School Age 1 - brunke@kidshaven.net
Matt Kelly / School Age 2 - makelly@kidshaven.net
Pam Freer / Music - pfreer@kidshaven.net



(top of page)

HOME    |    ABOUT US    |    STAFF    |    FACILITY    |    CALENDAR    |    KIDDIE CAM    |    CONTACT US    |    SITEMAP
Copyright 2006, Kid's Haven Childcare & Preschool. All rights Reserved.
Website & Cameras Provided by KidsVision.