Kid's Haven Childcare & Preschool

 

Find us on Facebook
Find Kid's Haven Child Care and Preschool on Facebook

 

CONTACT US

Kid's Haven Childcare & Preschool is located at 302 12th Avenue South in Buffalo, Minnesota. We can be reached by telephone at (763) 682-3072 or by e-mail at info@kidshaven.net. Kid's Haven Childcare & Preschool welcomes your questions, comments and suggestions.

Your Name:
Address:
City:
State:      Zip:  
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Email Address:
Comments:

Our E-mails

Terry Peterson - tpeterson@kidshaven.net
Missy Sjolin - msjolin@kidshaven.net
Shawna Fadden - sfadden@kidshaven.net
Jaclyn Marek - jmarek@kidshaven.net
Karri Smith - ksmith@kidshaven.net
Wanda Hinkemeyer - whinkemeyer@kidshaven.net
Shelly Althoff - salthoff@kidshaven.net
Angie Smith - hairhaven@kidshaven.net

Classroom Teachers

Kristin Metcalf / Infant 1 - kmetcalf@kidshaven.net
Kim Dixon / Infant 2 - kdixon@kidshaven.net
Nici Helfman / Infant 3 - nhelfman@kidshaven.net
Emily Comstock / Infant 4 - ecomstock@kidshaven.net
Stacey Hommerding / Toddler 1 - shommerding@kidshaven.net
Shannon Pollock / Toddler 2 - spollock@kidshaven.net
Steffanie Carter / Toddler 3 - scarter@kidshaven.net
Kaylyn Buss / Preschool Transition - kbuss@kidshaven.net
Laurie Bodin / Preschool 1 - lbodin@kidshaven.net
Anna Crenshaw / Preschool 2 - acrenshaw@kidshaven.net
Brittany Beneke / Preschool 3 - bbeneke@kidshaven.net
Megan Kelly / Preschool 4 - mkelly@kidshaven.net
Jen Kunze / Preschool 5 - jkunze@kidshaven.net
Becky Runke / School Age 1 - brunke@kidshaven.net
Matt Kelly / School Age 2 - makelly@kidshaven.net
Pam Freer / Music - pfreer@kidshaven.net

HOME    |    ABOUT US    |    STAFF    |    FACILITY    |    CALENDAR    |    KIDDIE CAM    |    CONTACT US    |    SITEMAP
Copyright 2006, Kid's Haven Childcare & Preschool. All rights Reserved.
Website & Cameras Provided by KidsVision.